Sunday, September 20, 2020

Against My Better Judgment by B.T. Polcari (Rom Com, Mystery) & Giveaway

 

On Tour with Prism Book Tours

Against My Better Judgment
(Mauzzy and Me Mystery, #1)
By B.T. Polcari
New Adult Contemporary Mystery, Romantic Comedy
Paperback & ebook, 298 Pages
September 16th 2020 by The Wild Rose Press

When freshman year at the University of Alabama draws to a close, Sara Donovan finds herself grappling with the same old question—listen to her head or follow her heart. What she ends up doing is purchasing an Egyptian souvenir funerary mask, and after a mysterious phone call, she's certain a ring of antiquities smugglers are operating in Tuscaloosa.

With finals never far from her mind and her return to 'Bama hanging in the balance, she should be studying. Instead she launches her own investigation to prove her mask is indeed a stolen artifact, and not a cheap trinket. When it comes time to snoop, Sara is more than ready, or at least she was until a hot new teaching assistant moves in next door.

Suddenly she learns things are never as they seem. Ever.

(Affiliate links included.)

Excerpt

I waited another ten seconds, straining to hear anything that would give away the intruder’s location.

Still nothing.

I forged ahead, the snail’s pace turning my ankles into jelly.

One more step to go.

I stopped and crouched up against the inside wall of the staircase. Just earsplitting silence. Gathering myself, I summoned whatever semblance of courage remained in my trembling body.

A second later, my brain issued the command. Okay—it’s go time.

I lunged up toward the last stair, propelling myself into the loft.

At least that was the plan.

My leading foot caught the lip of the top stair, sending me crashing down. The pepper spray sailed across the room as the elbow of my outstretched arm slammed into the wood floor. I didn’t hear the dispenser hit anything, so either the killer caught it, or it landed in the pile of clean clothes on the floor. Either way, not good. Worse yet, the raised bat fell backward, its barrel cracking me on the back of the head before bouncing and rolling down the stairs.

Disarmed and face down, I lay sprawled between the top step and the floor of the room. Before the killer could react, I scrambled to my feet and hit the light switch.

And there he was, his intensity palpable.

I stared into his piercing eyes.

About the Author


Ever wonder what retired business executives do after they have put in years of effort for society and decide it is time to hang up their hat? Perhaps strolling along the country club’s fairway, or lounging on a 50-foot yacht?

Alas, B. T. Polcari is unlike your typical retired executive. Empty nester and Scarlett Knights alum, Polcari is still learning the meaning of “retired” while feverishly typing away on the next new book idea, smashing the fuzz off the little green tennis ball, or blasting bowling pins for a perfect game. Yes there is a boat, but not one that comes with its own crew; this retiree prefers to bustle along a serene lake in a quaint single seat Sunfish sailboat.

Perhaps the only time BTP can be found in a quiet moment is while enjoying the morning company of two family dachshunds over a newspaper and cup of coffee. B. T. Polcari currently resides in Chattanooga, TN and is thrilled to be fulfilling a childhood dream of becoming a published author.


Blitz Giveaway


One winner will receive a print copy of The Happy Ever After Playlist by Abby Jimenez

Open to US and internationally to those who receive free shipping through the Book Depository
Ends September 20, 2020

ENTER HERE
Grab Our Button!

Midnight Escape by Sheila Kell Blitz & Giveaway

 

"Awesome book #2 in this series, with mystery, murder, mayhem and an international flavor of Ireland." - Goodreads Review
Author: Sheila Kell
Title: Midnight Escape
Series: Agents of H I S, book 2
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: September 19, 2020
Cover Designer: RMGraphX
Add to GR
From Romantic Suspense BEST-SELLING and AWARD-WINNING Author • What happens when danger is where one least expects it? In Sheila Kell’s thrilling novel of desire and betrayal, a fierce protector and an artist are tied together by a potential threat from thousands of miles away.

HIS operative Danny Franks always wanted to become a helicopter pilot. When an emergency that nearly kills him and his evaluator pushes him to the edge, he’s determined he’ll never sit in the pilot’s seat again. That doesn’t mean he’s not all in when it comes to missions and getting the job done. 
When a friend from his childhood asks for a safe haven for him and his sister, the sister—a stunning woman—is the only one to arrive. As Danny gets to know Moira, he easily opens himself to the possibility of more. But that’s the last thing on Moira’s mind. She’s determined that she doesn’t believe in love and plans to return to Ireland when it’s safe.

For months, the potential danger never manifests. Just when Danny lets down his guard, a threat appears from an unlikely source, throwing him in a spin. The only way to reach the woman who’s captured Danny’s heart in time is to fly to her rescue. With the love he holds for this woman, can Danny overcome his fear to reach her before he loses her forever?
 ON SALE! 
 BOOK ONE! 
Amazon: US | UK | AU

Friday, September 18, 2020

PICTURE US (Turn it Up #3) by Natalie Parker & Giveaway

 


COVER & EXCERPT REVEAL

PICTURE US (Turn it Up #3) by Natalie Parker

Release Date: October 14, 2020


Cover Design: Lori Jackson Design
Photographer: 6:12 Photography by Eric McKinney
Model: Jered Youngblood

Genre: Contemporary Romance
 


SYNOPSIS

Annie

I hate clichés.

The universe knows this, so imagine my surprise when I wind up as one.

I took one night off from busting my ass at my photography business to go have fun for the first time in months… and now, here I am… the cliché who got knocked up by the player from a one night stand.

Awesome.

Now, after telling Tyler we shouldn’t exchange numbers and just keep it as a one-time thing, I have to go tell him.

Luckily I know where to find him, but how in hell am I supposed to tell him, the guy who “doesn’t do relationships”, that he has over-achieving sperm and he’s going to be a dad?

One way to find out…


Tyler

Annie wasn’t someone I figured I’d ever see again.

She always stuck in my mind because she’s the only woman who never fell for my well-practiced bullsh*t lines.

When she walks into the bar where I work, the crazy attraction still sizzles between us, and while I always imagined a night spent together would be insanely hot, I never imagined it would wind up being the best night of my life.

When she refuses to exchange numbers - something I’d normally consider a favor - for some reason, this time it leaves me… gutted.

I’m beyond surprised when she marches back into my life a couple of months later, madder than a wet hornet because I knocked her up.

But the biggest surprise of all is that I’m not scared. I’m excited. I want this baby… and I want Annie.

But how can I, a former player, convince her that I’m serious about this, about her, about us? Annie’s it for me and I know it, now I just need her to be willing to give me a chance, to Picture Us… together.


ADD TO YOUR TBR

GOODREADS LINK: https://bit.ly/344qfOp


EXCERPT
 

I collapse back against the pillows on Annie’s bed, my chest heaving as I try to catch my breath, a layer of sweat covering my body. I turn my head to look at her and find her in the same state that I am. She’s panting, her chest is flushed, and a couple of strands of her caramel hair are sticking to her neck. It’s the most beautiful fucking sight I’ve ever seen. She turns her head in my direction, her eyes are half lidded as she looks at me through her dark lashes. She doesn’t speak but I can see a million things going through her mind behind those hazel eyes of hers. I just don’t know what they are. I can only hope she’s replaying the last couple of hours through her head like I am. Like how good it was when we came together in the kitchen, and how it got even better once we got to her comfortable bed and could roll around on each other. The way I could smell the coconut in her hair and the way her boobs felt in my hands when I pounded into her from behind. The sound she made that was half moan, half cry when I pleaded in her ear for her to come for me again.

Four times, and my condoms are gone. I wonder if she has any, and then I shock the fuck out of myself when I realize I hope she doesn’t, because it would mean she’s recently been with other guys. I don’t know where the fuck that feeling came from. Why the hell should I care? I shouldn’t. I don’t.  Besides, that would be a whole pot-and-kettle thing. In the end, I decide not to ask. Instead, I turn onto my side facing her, resting my head on one arm and reaching my other to lay across her. Her eyebrows go up a little at the gesture, like she’s surprised, but she doesn’t push me away or anything. I wish she’d realize that just because I don’t like to get too deeply involved, doesn’t mean I’m a cold-hearted ass who can’t be affectionate.

“I don’t have any condoms,” she quirks an eyebrow at me.

What the fuck? How has this woman been calling me out on my shit all night? She’s definitely not the brand I usually end up spending an evening with. I try to play innocent again anyway, even though I know it’s useless.

“What are you talking about?” I ask, acting like I really don’t have a clue.

“Come on. If I’ve learned one thing tonight, it’s that you have stamina and we just used your last condom.” She smiles with her tongue between her teeth and it’s so fucking cute and sexy.

“That doesn’t mean I can go all night,” I protest, even though I totally could. With her, definitely. Still, I try to throw her off. “I’m not a machine, woman.” I give her a smile and stroke my thumb across her hip.

“Sure you’re not,” she flashes me a smile back, totally patronizing me. “But,” her expression turns slightly serious. “Maybe that’s our cue to call it a night?”

Dammit. She’s probably right. While I treat the women I go out with nicely, I don’t do overnights. They’re too intimate and can send the wrong message. Annie knows how I operate. She sees it and she’s expecting it. She’s probably been down this road before with some other guy that does things the same way. And now I want to punch that guy in the face. Which means I should punch myself in the face… fuck, my head is so messed up right now.

All I know is I’m having a great time, and I’m amazed to realize I don’t want it to end. Plus, Annie’s bed is really fucking comfortable. I decide to divert with a little teasing.

“What, big plans tomorrow? Because you know you don’t need beauty sleep, right?”

“Why thank you,” she responds, humorously batting her eyelashes. “And yeah, big day tomorrow. I blew off some work to go out tonight, and I think I’m going to have to add shopping for a new kitchen table to the to-do list.”

“Why? That’s a good one in there,” I say hiking my thumb over my shoulder in the direction of the kitchen. “It’s nice and sturdy.”

“Yeah, but after what we did on it, I’m going to have to set fire to it.” Oh… yeah.

“Well, I’m honored to be the last one to eat at it.”

A laugh escapes from between Annie’s lips before she throws her head back and lets it out all the way. It’s a full-on laugh that I can tell is coming straight from her belly. It’s warm, genuine and infectious. The girl is laughing so hard, making the tingling return to my chest again as I start to laugh with her, unable to help myself.

When we both settle back down, she draws in a sigh, looking resigned. “So, I guess you should-,”

“Yeah, I should get going,” I gently cut in, so that she doesn’t have to finish the sentence; also to align my actions with her expectations. “Soon. I just need a few minutes to recover.”

“Okay.” She looks a little unsure, but still smiles. I reach down and pull her sheet up over us and settle back down close to her. I just need a few minutes to bask, reflect, and get my strength back. That’s what I tell myself as I close my eyes.


GIVEAWAY

One of Five eARC's for Picture Us

a Rafflecopter giveaway

DIRECT LINK: https://bit.ly/3c2ICFs
 

<a class="rcptr" href="http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/b1257f8d694/" rel="nofollow" data-raflid="b1257f8d694" data-theme="classic" data-template="" id="rcwidget_dkq2vytw">a Rafflecopter giveaway</a>
<script src="https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js"></script>


AVAILABLE NOW

 

 


SEE HER (Turn It Up #1)
AMAZON UNIVERSAL: https://geni.us/MsesaB8
 
 
STILL HER (Turn It Up #2)
AMAZON UNIVERSAL: https://geni.us/6jVRF

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Natalie Parker resides in the Seattle area with her husband and two rugrats, but is originally a Michigan girl.

She always enjoyed writing and noticed she had a knack for it while earning her Psychology degree and has always been an avid reader, but never thought of becoming an author until one day there seemed to be a story to tell.

In her spare time, she enjoys reading, reading, reading to her kids, drinking coffee, reading, occasional yardwork, reading, listening to music, reading and writing.




CONNECT WITH NATALIE

Facebook Author Page: http://bit.ly/2NriE3i

Facebook Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2FS06VI

Goodreads Author Page: http://bit.ly/2QSeqUv

Instagram: http://bit.ly/2To7W1m

Amazon Author Page: https://amzn.to/2JuFGUu

BookBub Author Page: https://bit.ly/32AKd2j


Centered by Elise Faber

 

He can't leave her...but he's about to be traded.
Centered by Elise Faber is available now!
Liam Williamson was a legend in the NHL. Or rather . . . his family was legend. He was the least talented of his family of hockey players—with his father and two older brothers seriously outplaying, outscoring, and out-succeeding Liam’s limited achievements. He’d been traded to four teams in as many years and it was widely accepted that his career was nearly at an end. Now he was with the San Francisco Gold, barely on the lineup and just waiting for notice that he’d been scratched from every game. His trade to another—and probably final—team was imminent. That was that. He was embracing the fact that his playing days were over— Then he met Mia. She was funny and sweet and the most beautiful woman he’d ever laid eyes on. Unsurprisingly, Liam had fallen and fallen fast. But he was about to be traded and Mia lived in San Francisco. Her life was there . . . And how in the hell was he going to leave the woman he loved?
About the Author: USA Today bestselling author, Elise Faber, loves chocolate, Star Wars, Harry Potter, and hockey (the order depending on the day and how well her team -- the Sharks! -- are playing). She and her husband also play as much hockey as they can squeeze into their schedules, so much so that their typical date night is spent on the ice. Elise is the mom to two exuberant boys and lives in Northern California. Connect with her in her Facebook group, the Fabinators or find more information about her books at www.elisefaber.com. Connect with Elise! Website: https://www.elisefaber.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/elisefaberauthor/ Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/elisefaber Twitter: https://twitter.com/faberelise Newsletter: http://eepurl.com/bdnmEj Bookbub: http://bit.ly/2Ilspyd

Lovable Lawyer by Karen Deen

 




Title: Lovable Lawyer
Author: Karen Deen
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: September 13, 2020



Blurb


I never thought I’d want a new man touching me.
Then the unthinkable happened.
For one night my armor slips.
Landing me in the arms of a man 
Whose sexy swoon is irresistible.

I meet the real him.
And I let him meet the real me.
It’s wonderful
Breathtaking
And hot as hell.

Laying naked in his arms is my magical calm. 
Heaven.
Except happy endings have a way of escaping me.
And sometimes epiphanies cause heartbreak.

Which means for Lex to find his happiness,
I may have to sacrifice mine.







Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
UNIVERSAL

Free in Kindle Unlimited





Excerpt

Deep in thought, I sit in the sun on the short timber fence that surrounds the parkade. Feeling the warmth seeping into my skin, my muscles start to relax for the first time today. Every time I’m in court with Jacinta she sends me into a tense state. Watching her has me turned on and that makes it hard to concentrate. The power she exudes must be what has my heart racing a bit. Yet I’m not entirely convinced it’s not just the thrill of the chase and my determination to defeat her. I can’t seem to work it out. Either way she infuriates me, and I wish to hell she didn’t.

Pain radiating in my right ear alerts me to Tate arriving. His signature move, a flick on the back of the ear lobe when you least expect it. He used to do it all the time in high school when he sat behind me in English. Pissed me off then and still does now.
“How’s it hanging, sexy Lexy?” he says, already laughing at himself.
“You are such a dick, you know that, right?” I stand up to start walking towards the court.
“A big dick you said. Well thanks for the compliment, but don’t say it too loud, it’s weird when another guy talks about the size of your dick.”
“Hard of hearing as per usual. There was no use of the word big in that sentence, my friend. In fact, not sure that could ever be used in relation to your manhood.” Smiling for the first time today, I watch Tate scowl at me.
“Always the serious one, aren’t you, lawyer boy. You need to loosen up a bit. Let me tell you a secret, sex is the best natural relaxant there is known to man.”
I just roll my eyes at him as the other two guys walk up to us.
“Who’s needing sex to relax?” Mason comments with a smirk knowing full well who Tate is referring too.
“Old grumpy here. The one whose nuts are strung so tight they can’t breathe.” Tate takes the basketball from Mason’s hands and starts to dribble it.
“Fuck off, Tate. You have no idea how tightly I’m strung. If you knew Jacinta, then you would understand. That woman has a vice around my dick on the best days, and I have no fucking idea why. Now shut up and let’s play ball. I need to whip someone’s ass badly.” Looking at Tate about to open his mouth, I hold my finger up to him.
“Not a single word. Not one, do you hear me?”
Grayson laughs hard from behind me.
“Seriously, Lex, maybe you need to take Tate’s advice. Get some sex, man. Let go once in a while.” Gray looks sympathetically at me.
“I am, but that’s the problem. Not sure it isn’t making it worse. Now all of you shut up and play. I’m with Mason because at least he hasn’t said one stupid comment so far about me or my sex life.”
“Give me time, buddy.” He thumps my arm. “I’ll try to bite my tongue, though. Let’s um, how did you say it… ‘whip these guys asses,’ shall we?” Mason throws his arm around my shoulder and drags me onto the court, and it’s game on.

“You wish, Mason. Nothing can beat the power of two,” Gray yells at us from down the court.
“What, two dumbasses? Not sure there is any power in that. But yeah, let’s see what you’ve got. Bring it, baby,” I call as Tate starts running at me, dribbling the ball while Gray tries to use fancy footwork to get past Mason. The stupid smirk on Tate’s face as he gets closer is enough to get me fired up. I may be the shortest and smallest of the four of us but that doesn’t mean I don’t know how to stop him. I’m quicker than him, and if my stress does anything to my body it’s that it has the adrenaline pumping.
“Come on, pretty boy. Let’s see your best attack.” Light on my feet, I’m bouncing side to side mirroring him. “You’ve got nothing.” I’m full of mouth today, not afraid to gear him up.
“Oh, you think you’ve got a chance against the master, little man? Watch and learn, buddy, this is how it’s done.” He spins to the left to roll around me, but I jump at the same time, anticipating his move, and the ball is vulnerable in his hand about to shoot. I tap it at the right time and it’s loose behind him. My feet hit the ground and I’m off with the perfect bounce into my hand. My legs pumping me down the court as he recovers, turning to chase me.
“Shit,” I hear Grayson yell as he realizes that the ball is loose.
“Yeah, Lex!” Mason yells as I start my lay-up and dunk the ball in the hoop. I might be smaller than them, but I’m still a tall man.
Tate reaches me as my feet land on the ground.

“Correction, brother, that there, is how it’s done,” I tease. I jog backwards up the court as he retrieves the ball, and Mason passes me for a high five as we prepare for the next attack.
“Fuck, you are an angry little man today, aren’t you? No being nice now. Shit just got real.” Tate and Gray have a little word and they are on the attack.
In the fifteen minutes since I’ve been here, I can already feel my body starting to unwind and my tension about to be laid out on the basketball court for the next thirty minutes.
I love these guys.






Author Bio


Karen Deen has been a lover of romance novels and happily-ever-after stories for as long as she can remember. Reaching a point in her life ready to explore her own dreams, Karen decided now was the time to finally write some of her own stories. For years, all of her characters have been forming story lines in her head, just waiting for the right time to bust free.

Sitting up in the early hours of the morning with her cups of tea, chocolate and music she gets lost in a world of sexy, alpha men who are challenged by some funny, sassy and strong-willed women. Bringing you unexpected laughs, suspense and a little bit of naughty.

Karen is married to her loving husband and high school sweetheart. Together, they live the crazy life of parents to three children. She is balancing her life between a career as an accountant by day and writer of romance novels by night. Living in a beautiful coastal town two hours south of Sydney, Australia, Karen loves to enjoy time with her family and friends in her beautiful surroundings. Of course, when she is not shut in her writing cave bringing you more words to devour.


Author Links




Winning the Wedding War by Barbara DeLeo

 




Title: Winning the Wedding War
Series: Tall, Dark and Driven #2
Author: Barbara DeLeo
Genre: Contemporary Small-Town Romance
Release Date: September 18, 2020



Blurb

Two rival families. Two competing wedding venues. One wedding of the season.

Nick Katsalos has a foolproof plan to save his parents' floundering wedding venue. The last thing he expects is for Erin Patterson, the captivating daughter of his parents' biggest rival, to waltz in and charm the client who could finally get the family business back on track. Nick would be furious--if only he could stop thinking about her.

When Erin and Nick enter into a wager to determine who will win the contract she prepares for the worst ... and is surprised by the glimpses of warmth she sees in the man behind the numbers. But Erin isn't about to forfeit what could be the biggest wedding of the decade to a man as cold as Nick. Especially since securing it means she could finally prove to her father she's just as capable of handling the family business as him.

But as the competition heats up, Erin and Nick must decide what's more important—winning or love.







Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited





Excerpt

“So, how was the movie?” he asked.
She frowned and looked at him sideways. “Which movie?”
Pretty Woman. I know you’d have gone and watched it after I told you about all the mistakes.”
Her eyes narrowed. “As a matter of fact I did watch it again and you’re totally, one hundred percent wrong.”
He shrugged. “Am not.”
She put her hands on her hips defiantly and heat flared through him. “Vivian could totally have been eating so quickly that she went from a croissant to a pancake, to another pancake in the place of a few minutes while Edward was talking.”
He smiled to himself. He’d been right. She was competitive enough that she’d want to prove him wrong. “Why would she do that? Unless she wanted a pretty mean case of heartburn.”
“She’d never been in a hotel room like that, not eating breakfast, anyway.” She waved her hands in the air as if she were speaking about a real woman, a friend, someone who she’d talked to at length about this. “Maybe she hadn’t eaten for days. Maybe she’d never seen so much food on the table before and she wanted to eat as much as she could before they took it away.”
“Maybe she’d burned up so many calories when she slept with Edward that she was starving.” He couldn’t resist, and the blush it brought to her cheeks was worth it.
Her eyes flicked to his, then suddenly away, and in that second Nick had never wanted anyone or anything more in his life. He cleared his throat. Living in a wedding hall must have caused his logical brain to stall. He kick-started it just in time. “Or the continuity guy was sleeping on the job.”
She made a growling noise. “I’ve never met someone so infuriatingly cynical.”
“You’re just angry because I pointed out a fact to you and now you can’t unsee it. In fact, you voluntarily watched the movie again, and you’re pissed because you know I’m right.”
She moistened her lips. “You still haven’t proven any of those mistakes, and until you do, I’m not going to believe any of them. Besides, the Rockwell painting is old and so is Pretty Woman. With all the advances in technology, mistakes aren’t going to be a problem anymore.”
He paused for a moment, wondering how far he could push her. No, it wouldn’t be fair, would it? But she was glaring at him, challenging, and he couldn’t resist making an excuse to have the same sort of passionate discussion with her again. “Seen The Fault in Our Stars?”
She spun back to him. “Oh no you don’t! I cried through that entire movie, and I am not going to have you destroy that for me. You’re sick, Nick Katsalos. Sick, sick, sick.”
He grinned. “I wouldn’t dream of telling you if you don’t want to hear. But you did ask.”



Also Available


A FREE prequel!




FREE for a VERY limited time!

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Always free in Kindle Unlimited






Coming Soon


Releasing October 17

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU



Author Bio


Barbara DeLeo’s first book, co-written with her best friend, was a story about beauty queens in space. She was eleven, and the sole, handwritten copy was lost years ago, much to everyone’s relief. It’s some small miracle that she kept the faith and is now living her dream of writing sparkling contemporary romance with unforgettable characters.

After completing degrees in Psychology and English then travelling the world, Barbara married her winemaker hero and had two sets of twins. She still loves telling stories about finding love in all the wrong places, with not a beauty queen or spaceship in sight.


Author Links


Stay With Me Now by Kaci Rose

 




Title: Stay With Me Now
Author: Kaci Rose
Genre: Time Travel Rockstar Romance
Release Date: September 17, 2020



Blurb

He would change the face of music... unless their love rewrote history.

In the year 2009, Ivy stepped through the time door not knowing what to expect. To her mind blowing surprise, she found herself in the era of poodle skirts and soda shops.

The year is 1957 and David Miller is beginning his rise to stardom that will live on long after his untimely death. Unless history is somehow thrown off course...

The instant their eyes meet, electricity crackles between them. But his history is written, and she plays no part in it. Or does she? Can Ivy help keep his legacy intact and save him from having his life cut tragically short? Was history rewritten the moment she cracked open the door to the past?

This is a Steamy, Time Travel, Rock Star Romance. No Cliffhangers.
As always there is a satisfying Happy Ever After.
If you love steamy romances with some insta love, hot love scenes, time travel, rock stars, and a man who knows what he wants then this one is for you.







Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






Author Bio


Kaci Rose runs on coffee, chocolate, and Oreos. She writes the type of romance books she wants to read.
Kaci loves her book boyfriends with tattoos, muscles, beards, and a little dirty.


Author Links




PERVERTED VISCOUNT (THE PERVERTED ROYAL SERIES -#3) by Patience Parks

 


RELEASE BLITZ

PERVERTED VISCOUNT (The Perverted Royals Series - #3) by Patience Parks


Release Date: September 18, 2020


Genre: Contemporary Romance Short Stories

 


SYNOPSIS

 

The PERVERTED series was created by two New York Times Bestselling Authors writing dirty fantasies incognito and having a hell of a good time doing it.

Viscount Valentine’s reputation precedes him wherever he goes: Exceptionally talented lover, workaholic, commitment-adverse, and an unapologetic alpha-hole. He needs nothing and owes no one. Except perhaps for his mousey, but very loyal, social secretary, Annabelle. So when her date dumps her the night before a family wedding, Val casts aside his lone wolf rule and offers to take her, along with gifting her a Cinderella makeover for the event. But it doesn’t take long to regret his decision when every man suddenly wants what Val realizes he’s always thought of as his.

Am I the READ you NEED?

Royal Romance
Bad Boy Hero
Boss/Secretary
Ugly Duckling
Friends to Lovers

...and all that before the bath water gets cold. 


ADD TO GOODREADS

GOODREADS LINK: https://bit.ly/35fBcgX


PURCHASE LINK

AMAZON UNIVERSAL: https://geni.us/TB4rVwR


RELEASING SOON

PERVERTED PRINCE (The Perverted Royals Series - Book 4)
RELEASE DATE: September 25, 2020
GOODREADS LINK: https://bit.ly/3gY4bYL

 

AVAILABLE NOW


PERVERTED PRINCESS (The Perverted Royals Series - Book 1)
AMAZON UNIVERSAL: https://geni.us/yFOKgFR
 

PERVERTED DUCHESS (The Perverted Royals Series - Book 2)
AMAZON UNIVERSAL: https://geni.us/p4kXB


ABOUT THE AUTHORS

Let’s be real: the world is on fire, and most of us don’t have the emotional bandwidth or the time to invest in the longer books we usually immerse ourselves in. We know, we feel it too, which is why we decided to write what we’re craving right now – literally anything as long as it’s quick and dirty. Did we mention quick? Yeah, that.

Patience Parks is the pen name of two New York Times Bestselling Author friends who got together to create the Perverted Series – mini-collections of scorching flash stories that'll make you sweat in less time than it takes the dog to choose the perfect spot to do his business. We’re all about the instant gratification.

Get in, get off, & get on with your life!




CONNECT WITH PATIENCE PARKS

Email: patienceparksbooks@gmail.com  

Newsletter Sign Up: https://bit.ly/3lPPEll

Facebook Author Page: https://bit.ly/2F53Gyx  

Goodreads Author Page: https://bit.ly/2ETy9jq

Twitter: https://bit.ly/31VK9cV  

Instagram: https://bit.ly/2EVBnTx 

Amazon Author Page:  https://amzn.to/3hDvkR9


Against My Better Judgment by B.T. Polcari (Rom Com, Mystery) & Giveaway

  On Tour with Prism Book Tours Against My Better Judgment (Mauzzy and Me Mystery, #1) By B.T. Polcari New Adult Contemporary Mystery, ...