Friday, January 17, 2020

HEROES IN LOVE Book Blast & Giveaway


This post is part of a virtual book tour organized by Goddess Fish Promotions. David C. Dawson will be awarding $10 Boroughs Bucks to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour. Click on the tour banner to see the other stops on the tour.

NOT EVERY HERO WEARS A UNIFORM

Can love last a lifetime? Billy Walsh and Daniel Richards never intended to be matchmakers. After all, they're only at the start of their own love story. When Billy uncovers a failed love affair, he learns it lasted more than fifty years until it fell apart. He and Daniel see their own fledgling relationship through the lens of the now estranged couple, and they vow to reunite the elderly lovers. But as they set about their task, the pressure of modern life threatens to tear them apart.

Read an Excerpt

“Hey. You okay?”

The voice was familiar. Billy pulled back from the window, opened his eyes, and turned to see the black wavy hair and brown eyes of the man he had collided with in the hospital entrance under an hour ago. Clumsily, he tried to wipe his eyes with the back of his hand and merely succeeded in smearing his hand with a gob of snot from his nose. His humiliation was complete.

Then the man’s oh-so-kissable lips moved, and he said, “Come on. You need a coffee.”

The cafeteria was on the ground floor of the hospital, close to the entrance. It was noisy and packed with people, and there was a long line at the counter.

Billy’s Good Samaritan introduced himself as Daniel. He invited Billy to find a table, while he queued up to buy them hot drinks.

As Billy waited, he reviewed the rollercoaster day. True, most of it had been downhill. Steeply. But this last turn lifted his spirits. He looked across the crowded cafeteria at Daniel standing in line. His back was to Billy as Daniel ordered coffees from the bored-looking assistant on the other side of the counter. He stood tall and confident. His dark blue linen suit gave him the look of a Hollywood actor in sharp contrast to the shabbily dressed people on either side of him. His haircut was obviously expensive, and he was well groomed.

Billy looked down at the sleeve of his shirt. The remains of his egg sandwich from earlier was smeared across it. He licked his fingers and rubbed the stain, in the hope of making the stain disappear.

“Here you are. I got some chocolate chip cookies as well. I love them, and I thought you might need the sugar.”

Daniel placed a large plastic tray on the table. He handed Billy a chipped mug of cappuccino, placed a large plate of cookies on the table, and sat opposite. Billy slid his arm into his lap, to hide the egg stained sleeve. “You okay now?”

Billy nodded. “Yeah. It’s been a really shit day, and I guess it all finally got to me. Work went tits up this morning. Then I met my mother’s oncologist this afternoon, and—” He stopped. Not wanting to repeat what he had learned.

About the Author: David C Dawson writes contemporary thrillers featuring gay men in love. He’s an award winning author, journalist and documentary maker. His debut novel won Bronze for Best Mystery and Suspense in the FAPA awards, and he has published two books since.

David lives in London with his boyfriend and two cats. In his spare time, he tours Europe and sings with the London Gay Men’s Chorus.

Social Media:








Buy Link:

Boroughs Press: http://boroughspublishinggroup.com/books/heroes-love

a Rafflecopter giveaway

An Unexpected Gift & Giveaway


An Unexpected Gift 
by Krista Grayce 
Genre: Contemporary Romance, Women's Fiction 
Publication Date: November 25, 2019


Janie Nolan’s future had never been more uncertain, she was just learning to live with the loss of her mother from cancer, she suddenly finds herself jobless after an unexpected diagnosis with autism at the age of fifty-five. The thought of moving back to her childhood home in the idyllic town of Cape May, New Jersey to assess her future is a daunting proposal. It is in that sleepy shore town that she must reconnect with her abusive father. Now ailing, he has handed over control of the family business, a failing small theater, as a possible means for a fresh start. However, Janie is uncertain as to what his true motives might be.

Alec Ryan, a handsome, former intern of her father’s and now a successful Broadway producer and director arrives from New York carrying his own tumultuous past with plans to assist Janie in restoring the theater to its former glory. Along the way, Alec discovers qualities in Janie that prove she is more than just her diagnosis and resolves to help restore Janie as well, simultaneously putting his own demons to rest and learning to love again.

But when the small town gossip mill begins to buzz about Alec and a piece of jewelry left by her mother is revealed, Janie learns of a secret that may take things in another direction could change the course of her life forever. 





HI! Just to tell you a bit about myself. I have lived in Seattle, WA most of my life however I was raised in New York and spent summers in Cape May, NJ. Most of my work is set on the beaches and beach towns of the Jersey Shore. I wrote my first novel when I was thirteen years old and continued to write poetry and short stories for the following years. I have had articles and papers published as well as photographs that were published in a book entitled "Rock and Roll Memorabilia II". 

I hold an AA degree in Business Management. I never obtained a degree in Literary Arts or Writing per se but I feel I come by my writing talent organically as William Shakespeare is my 1st cousin 12 times removed. 

"An Unexpected Gift" is my debut novel. Like Janie, the main character in the novel, I was diagnosed with High Functioning Autism at the age of forty-eight however I am proud to share this diagnosis with Ralph Waldo Emerson and Emily Dickenson as well as many others. I see my autism as a gift from God. It has given me a high intellect and innate talent that I use as a tool to enlighten the rest of the world to the plight of adults with autism. 

Like many people on the spectrum, I never married or had children which is sadly my greatest regret. I currently live with my wonderful sister Kendra and my three cats Tyler, Tabitha and Teddy in Spokane, WA. I am planning to move back to the New Jersey Shore as soon as possible. 





$25 Amazon 
Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!




Under a New Sun Series & Giveaway


The Fall of Endurance 
Under a New Sun Book 1 
by R.L. Blalock 
Genre: SciFi Adventure 
Publication Date: September 30, 2019


A starship’s sirens scream into the void. Can a highly trained protector fight for peace on an unfamiliar world? 

It’s elite soldier Laure’s duty to protect the last of humanity. Four hundred years after Earth fell to alien invaders, she’s only known life on a colonization ship searching through space. But when the vessel is forced to crash land for emergency repairs, Laure comes face to face with a new breed of enemy. 

Struggling both to battle aliens and rescue her colonists, Laure never expects to find her other half on the strange planet. As her telepathic and physical bond with the alien grows, she’s horrified to discover the people she’s sworn to protect turn on her and consider her inhuman. 

Torn between two species, can Laure defend humankind from extinction? 

The Fall of Endurance is the first book in the futuristic Under a New Sun science fiction series. If you like alien encounters, high-stakes action, and strong heroines, then you’ll love R. L. Blalock’s riveting saga. 

Buy The Fall of Endurance to join the colonists in the stars today! 


**On Sale for only .99 cents!!** 



The Burden of Endurance 
Under a New Sun Book 2 
Publication Date: October 18, 2019


They survived the fall, but can they adapt to life on an unknown planet? 

After a human and alien form a telepathic link, the commanders of the Endurance have a special mission for Laure and Kuna: Create an elite class of warriors connected with the alien Chroins. 

They must lead a group of volunteers into the primeval forests of an unexplored planet as they search for beasts like Kuna that are strong, fast, and lethal. 

But the Chroin aren’t the only threat. Not all colonists want to welcome them, and some will stop at nothing to get rid of them. 

Can Laure and Kuna bring their two species together? Or will they tear each other apart? 

The Burden of Endurance is the second book in the futuristic Under a New Sun science fiction series. If you like alien encounters, high-stakes action, and strong heroines, then you’ll love R. L. Blalock’s riveting saga. 




The Strength of Endurance 
Under A New Sun Book 3 
Publication Date: November 6, 2019


The bond that made them more than human will become their death sentence. 

An unlikely pair. Laure, an elite soldier trained to protect the last vestige of humanity. Kuna, an alien hybrid akin to a wild animal. Telepathically linked and confused about what they’ve become, they must hunt for answers about their origins. 

However, knowledge can be more damning than ignorance. As forces work to create distrust between the aliens and colonists, an “accident” is all they need for tensions to boil over. 

On the run for their lives, Laure and Kuna must find a way to create peace between their people or be hunted down and executed. 

The Strength of Endurance is the third book in the futuristic Under a New Sun science fiction series. If you like alien encounters, high-stakes action, and strong heroines, then you’ll love R. L. Blalock’s riveting saga. 




The Peril of Endurance 
Under A New Sun Book 4 
Publication Date: November 26, 2019


Humanity is not alone on its new home world. 

The creators disappeared from the planet long ago, abandoning cities and deserting their protege. Commander Laure Higgins and her bonded Chroin, Kuna, are sent on a special mission to investigate the ruins and learn more about Iotova's inhabitants. 

Not everything is as it appears. As mysteries unravel around them, Laure and Kuna find themselves in a frightening spiral as they try to escape the creations left behind. 

Can Laure and Kuna uncover the origin of the Chroin and protect the remnants of humanity? 

The Peril of Endurance is the fourth book in the futuristic Under a New Sun science fiction series. If you like alien encounters, high-stakes action, and strong heroines, then you’ll love R. L. Blalock’s riveting saga. 




The Edict of Endurance 
Under A New Sun Book 5
Publication Date: December 30, 2019

A battle for the Endurance will threaten all of humanity.


One by one the Chroin’s allies are dying. With colonists flocking to her cause, Corline finally seizes control of the Endurance and plunges the colony into chaos.


Laure and Kuna must find their people and protect them as Corline rampages through the sprawl. As the death toll rises, they are running out of time. Everything that humanity has worked centuries for is in peril. Including its future.


Can Laure save the colony and humanity? Or will Corline purge the Chroin from the Endurance once and for all?









R. L. Blalock's love of reading started young, but her love of zombies started later in life. In 2008, when R. L. Blalock first watched the remake of Dawn of the Dead she instantly fell in love with the genre. 

Born and raised in Sacramento, California, R. L. Blalock now lives in St. Louis, Missouri with her loving husband, precocious three-year-old daughter, two dogs, and a bird. 

Stay connected with R. L. Blalock at rlblalock.com and receive a free prequel short story called The World Eater when you subscribe to her newsletter!!





10$ Amazon gift card, The Fall of Endurance key chain, and mini book bookmarks 
Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!




Thursday, January 16, 2020

Aryana's Journey & Giveaway


Aryana's Journey 
Excalibur's Decision Book 1 
by Aspen Black 
Genre: Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance 
Publication Date: December 20, 2019


In the twenty third century the gateways were opened by Merlin between Earth and The Realm, the home of the Fae, in search of the next King Arthur. Magic flooded the Earth, overtaking most of technology. Now, hundreds of years later, Fae have learned to coexist peacefully with humans and Merlin still searches the Earth with Excalibur.

Aryana works in the Mayor’s kennels overnight. She’s been content with her life up until the moment her eyes meet those of Merlin’s. Everything changes during the Star Festival. Her life becomes a whirlwind as she travels to Avalon with her Knights of the Round Table, her Wizard and a new ally that no one was ever expecting.

It’s up to Aryana to help stop an ancient evil that dwells deep within The Realm. She will have to learn to fight for herself with the help of Excalibur to aid in the upcoming war.

This is a slow to medium burn fantasy reverse harem why choose novel. 






Aspen Black is often described as kooky by her friends. She writes the stories that have floated continuously in her imagination since she was a child. She's a lemonade addict that really shouldn't be allowed near lemons. 

Being an introvert, she spends most of her time writing and reading her favorite books. 

Please join her on her facebook and twitter feeds for up to date information on current and in-progress books. 

She is a lover of all animals, having a small zoo at home. 





Google Home Mini, $10 Amazon, $5 Amazon – 1 winner each! 
Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!




A SICKNESS IN THE SOUL & Giveaway




A Sickness in the Soul: An Ashmole Foxe Georgian Mystery
by William Savage

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

GENRE:  Historical Mystery

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

BLURB:

“Many people wear masks. Some to hide their feelings; some to conceal their identity; and some to hide that most hideous plague of mankind: a sickness in the soul.”

Ashmole Foxe, Norwich bookseller, man-about-town and solver of mysteries will encounter all of these in this tangled drama of hatred, obsession and redemption.

This is a story set in the England of the 1760s, a time of rigid class distinctions, where the rich idle their days away in magnificent mansions, while hungry children beg, steal and prostitute themselves on the streets. An era on the cusp of revolution in America and France; a land where outward wealth and display hide simmering political and social tensions; a country which had faced intermittent war for the past fifty years and would need to survive a series of world-wide conflicts in the fifty years ahead.

Faced with no less than three murders, occurring from the aristocracy to the seeming senseless professional assassination of a homeless vagrant, Ashmole Foxe must call on all his skill and intelligence to uncover the sickness which appears to be infecting his city’s very soul.

Can Foxe uncover the truth which lies behind a series of baffling deaths, from an aristocrat attending a ball to a vagrant murdered where he slept in a filthy back-alley?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

EXCERPTS

Excerpt:

‘Most irregular!’ the coroner spluttered. ‘This is mere hearsay, doctor. I cannot admit it into evidence unless it is vouched for by the physician who you say was there at the time. Is that gentleman in the court?’

Silence.

‘Does anyone know where he may be found?’

The clerk to the court stepped forward — most reluctantly, Foxe thought. With much hesitation, he explained that, unfortunately, the man was not present at the inquest. Nor could his evidence be sought.

‘From what I have been told by those who encountered him that evening, sir, he was visiting from London. He said he intended to depart to return home on the first mail coach the following morning.’

‘God’s teeth!’ the coroner exploded. ‘Did anyone think to make a note of this man’s name or ask where he lived?’

Another silence.

‘Is Viscount Penngrove present?’

A tall man with a long, bony face stood up slowly. ‘I am here,’ he said. ‘I wish to God I were not.’

Whether this was an understandable comment about needing to attend an inquest on one of his sons, or an expression of disgust at being forced to sit, hugger-mugger, with tradesmen and other common people, was not entirely clear.

‘Is it true, your lordship,’ the coroner said, ‘as the medical examiner here has said, that this physician no one can name made a remark about the temperature of your son’s … body … and the extent of … um … stiffening?’

‘Something like that,’ Viscount Penngrove drawled.

‘Exactly as reported, my lord? Nothing else added and nothing omitted?’

‘Can’t recall. Rather upset by it all, as you might imagine.’

The coroner struggled bravely forward. ‘You did not ask for this physician’s name or his address?’

‘I am not in the habit of bothering myself with the personal details of tradespeople,’ came the viscount’s cold reply. ‘I passed what I could remember on to the fellow now on the stand. Up to him after that.’ He then sat down, making it clear he would entertain no further questioning.





~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AUTHOR Bio and Links:

I started to write fiction as a way of keeping my mind active in retirement. Throughout my life, I have read and enjoyed hundreds of detective stories and mystery novels. One of my other loves is history, so it seemed natural to put the two together. Thus began two series of murder mystery books set in Norfolk, England.

           
All my books are set between 1760 and around 1800, a period of turmoil in Britain, with constant wars, revolutions in America and France and finally the titanic, 22-year struggle with Napoleon.
           
The Ashmole Foxe series takes place at the start of this time and is located in Norwich. Mr Foxe is a dandy, a bookseller and, unknown to most around him, the mayor’s immediate choice to deal with anything likely to upset the peace or economic security of the city.
           
The series featuring Dr Adam Bascom, a young gentleman physician caught up in the beginning of the Napoleonic wars, takes place in a variety of locations near the North Norfolk coast. Adam builds a successful medical practice, but his insatiable curiosity and  knack for unravelling intrigue constantly involve him in mysteries large and small.
           
I have spent a good deal of my life travelling in Britain and overseas. Now I am more than content to write stories and run a blog devoted to the world of Georgian England, which you can find at http://www.penandpension.com. You can also follow me on Twitter as @penandpension.

https://www.amazon.com/-/e/B00RZBGQ0K

The Ashmole Foxe Mysteries

All https://penandpension.com/my-writing#foxe

The Ashmole Foxe Mysteries http://bit.ly/2Abn1Ks

The Fabric of Murder http://relinks.me/B00W3SDJW8

Dark Threads of Vengeance http://relinks.me/B01FPQ2Q1Y

This Parody of Death http://relinks.me/B06XDNY81B

Bad Blood Will Out http://relinks.me/B079RCVQ4X

Black as She’s Painted http://relinks.me/B07H1SZN37

A Sickness in the Soul https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07WF3Y4VJ

Getbook.at/SoulSickness


The Dr Adam Bascom Mysteries

All https://penandpension.com/my-writing#bascom

The Dr Adam Bascom Mysteries http://bit.ly/2k43dSQ

An Unlamented Death http://relinks.me/B00RXGWIY0

The Code for Killing http://relinks.me/B01A2BY1LU

A Shortcut to Murder http://relinks.me/B01M1R78L3

A Tincture of Secrets and Lies http://relinks.me/B075LM2TZP

Death of a Good Samaritan https://relinks.me/B07NLCGK2Y

Blog

Pen and Pension: http://bit.ly/1Kb1Q4k

Author Page





a Rafflecopter giveaway

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Wings and Roots

**LIVE**
Wings & Roots by Gemma Weir
The Scions #3
Contemporary upper YA/NA romance
#WingsAndRoots #TheScions #GemmaWeir#BareNakedWords #LiveNow
Blurb
How do you deal with a life you don’t want and a future you’re terrified of?
Run.
That’s what I’ve planned to do for years; run from this narrow world I was born into. Run from the friends I love, but who bind me to the roots I want to leave behind.
Run, towards the anonymity I so desperately crave, to a place where no one knows who I am; where no one cares who my family are.
But something happened that changed all of my plans. My best friend, my sister, fell off her pedestal and hit the ground with a crash.
Now I realise I’m not as ready as I thought I was to run from this life and these people.
Maybe I need the roots that I thought were holding me back, that were actually just stopping me from floating away.
I’m a Scion, one of the elite. I was born into this life, but I crave more.
Everything that’s happened in the last year has shown me that I need my roots, but I want to spread my wings too.
College, boys, adulthood, it’s all calling my name and it’s time to figure out who I am.
My name is Emmy Devereaux and I’m so much more than just the daughter of the president of The Doomsday Sinners MC.
BUY THE BOOK

Check out the other books in the series!
Hidden: Book 1
Buy the book: Hyperurl.co/hiddengw


Found: Book 2
Buy the book: Hyperurl.co/foundgw 
Meet the Author
Gemma Weir is a half crazed stay at home mom to three kids, one man child and a hell hound. She has lived in the midlands, in the UK her whole life and has wanted to write a book since she was a child. Gemma has a ridiculously dirty mind and loves her book boyfriends to be big, tattooed alpha males. She's a reader first and foremost and she loves her romance to come with a happy ending and lots of sexy sex.
Her social media links are:

NO EASY CATCH & Giveaway



This post is part of a virtual book tour organized by Goddess Fish Promotions. Jaqueline Snowe will be awarding a $25 Amazon or Barnes and Noble GC to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour. Click on the tour banner to see the other stops on the tour.

A jock and a party girl teaming up—makes total sense, right? Actually, maybe…

Ambar Hernandez is a senior communications major who has no idea what she wants to do in life. She spends most of her time working on her blog after gaining a lot of readers with a story she wrote junior year and…never followed up on. The last thing she expects is an angry jock accusing her of involvement in a scam that could shake the college to its foundations.

Jeff Maddow should be focused on his senior season of baseball and not the suspicious activity happening on the team. It’s his time to shine and get drafted, but after seeing incriminating evidence, he can’t not investigate. And his first lead is the campus blogger…who’s related to a name in the document he saw.

Ambar’s been coasting, writing about campus fashion and hook-ups rather than politics and economics, but when Jeff shows up at her place spouting wild accusations, she agrees to help him just to prove the stubborn athlete wrong.

Long nights, impassioned arguments, close quarters…both Jeff and Ambar find opposites more than attract when things heat up.

Read an Excerpt

Everything would be blown. The story, my cover, all of it, if he recognized me That was the entire point of dressing up—to be just another girl flirting in a bar.

Shit.

How do I escape this? Should I run out? Pretend I don’t see him? Throw my coffee in his face? A ploy…something to throw him off my scent. That’s it.

Without thinking a second longer, I marched past Max and up to Jeff. “Hey, baby. I missed you.”

He didn’t have time to react before I threw my free arm around his neck and dragged his face down to mine. His lips were cold and hard, not unlike his reluctance to trust me. In all the ways I’d secretly fantasized about kissing Jeff, none of them were like this, stiff and awkward in a coffee shop. It was three seconds of agonizing embarrassment before something shifted. Awareness fluttered in my lower abdomen when he placed his hands on my hips, drawing me closer to him. His lips weren’t hard anymore. His entire body softened against me and he kissed me.

Like, a holy-shit,-my-crush-likes-me type of kiss. He opened his mouth slightly and teased mine with his tongue, sending a bolt of attraction through me that had my thoughts getting fuzzy. He tasted like mint and smelled like fresh air—a combination lethal enough to make me forget why we were kissing.

But it didn’t matter in those seconds where our mouths were connected and his hands were on me. I felt that kiss all the way down to my cold toes and I curled them in my boots when he slid his tongue deeper into my mouth. It wasn’t until I groaned that he stopped. When he broke our connection, it was a rush of overwhelming realization that we were in public and the kiss wasn’t real.

He stared down at me with his gray eyes swirling with just as many confusing emotions as I had. “Wh…hey?”

My throat was clogged with words I wanted to say, but the force of that kiss made me speechless. Instead, I grabbed his gloved hand and dragged him out of the coffee shop and onto the sidewalk. “Max was in there and he recognized me from Tuesday. I panicked.”

“Your plan was to kiss the hell out of me instead?” he asked, an amused grin forming on his face. His lips were a little red and it brought me an insane amount of pride to know I was the reason why. “Tell me how that plan helped.”

About the Author:
Jaqueline Snowe lives in Arizona where the "dry heat" really isn't that bad. She identifies as a full-blown Gryffindor and prefers drinking coffee all hours of the day. She is the mother to two fur-babies who don’t realize they aren’t humans and a new mom to her adorable son. Her life revolves around balancing her day job in education and her incessant need to write and explore the world with her wonderful baseball-loving husband.

Blog: http://www.jaquelinesnowe.com/blog
Website: http://www.jaquelinesnowe.com/
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/jaquelinesnowe
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/jaquelinesnowe
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/jaquelinesnowe

Buy links: https://books2read.com/u/bw2JMO
Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/No-Easy-Catch-Romance-Chasers-ebook/dp/B08231BHSD/
Barnes and Noble: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/no-easy-catch-jaqueline-snowe/1135212198

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Northern Lights: Lena & Giveaway


Lena 
Northern Lights Book 1 
by Breanna Hayse 
Genre: Contemporary Romance 

Publisher: Twisted Hearts Productions 
Publication Date: April 12, 2019


From the #1 US/International Best-Selling Author who launched the Age-Play Phenomenon- the debut of: 
NORTHERN LIGHTS©: LENA 

What does a little prima ballerina do when she falls in love with three gorgeous Daddy Doms while in the brand-new, isolated, age-play community of Northern Lights, Alaska? 

Russian raised and trained to be prima for the Bolshoi, Lena wasn’t prepared for the new life waiting for her—a life filled with candy apples, a castle fit for a princess, and three handsome men to love on her and make all her dreams come true. Most of all, she’s allowed to discover, and enjoy, the little girl hidden inside of her heart. 

After being kidnapped and held hostage by the Russia Mafia to convince her selfish, greedy father to sell them a synthesized drug, Lena’s brutal nightmare ends when four mysterious strangers rescue her. She's taken to heal in a tiny Alaskan town called Northern lights where she discovers that the physical wounds she suffered were only the beginning of drastic, but amazing, changes to her life. 

While in the hospital, she calls upon ‘Daddy’ to help her. Athabaskan-born Stefan Markford, one of the town’s founders, is smitten! He refused to leave her side for a moment and begins to share a way of life so unlike anything she encountered back in Moscow. 

Stefan's joined by his twin brother Sean, and older brother, Tony. The three strong Daddy Doms are devoted to making their little ballerina smile again, with music, dollhouses, and of course- candy apples. They also discover that their new Little girl has a defiant streak—one that requires old-fashioned discipline. As their love grows, the door opens for another new world for the young woman to explore—a world of wonder, sensation, and the freedom and joy of sexuality. 

Be prepared to laugh, cry, rejoice, and get hot and bothered as you join Lena’s adventure in this first installment of Northern Lights. 

Want more? Check out Billion Dollar Daddies: Jennie—and see Lena and Jennie come together five years later—and the endless trouble these two best friends seem to find! 




BDSM/AP lifestyler Breanna Hayse strives to give her readers truth and reality of the BDSM/Age-Play/Total Power and Erotic Exchange lifestyle.
Who am I?
I'm a native Californian gone 'wild', and had the opportunity to travel the globe and discover the world through the eyes of both a Marine Intelligence specialist and a BDSM lifestyler. I left the service to go into hospice nursing and grief counseling, eventually working as a marriage and family therapist for those involved in alternative lifestyle development. This experience has allowed me to gain unique inspiration for my books and offer realistic plots and relatable characters.

In 2004, my husband, John, and I joined forces to work with both submissives and dominants- teaching, training, listening and loving. Our goal was to take the mystery and fear out of the lifestyle and mentor people in safe, consensual and healthy relationships.

My first book, The Game Plan, was published in 2012 and opened the door to the now-booming world of Age-Play literature. Since that time, I've devoted my 'spare' time to writing, researching, community involvement, and private and group pro bono counseling in deviant behavior, alternative lifestyle, and addiction recovery.

I was formally 'dungeon trained' as a Domme before discovering my submissive side when I joined the service. My scenarios are pulled primarily from either personal experience or observation, including spending time in BDSM clubs as the safety/medical officer. My multi-faceted background allows me to glean from many avenues and give a unique and intelligent literary experience through elements of fantasy and fiction. I also discuss the questions and psychology of the lifestyle in a manner that is fun and informative, and based on 'the real deal.'

I live with my husband, musician, and fellow-author, John Hayse, and two border collies in southern California. We practice a 24/7 D&S relationship with speckles of AP (and many trips to Build-A-Bear), and happily spend every moment together that we can. My hobbies include my puppies, hiding my vanilla salt-water taffy where John can't find it, exotic art, collecting inspirational trinkets, and developing my own paddle line. You can also see me as a featured author/instructor in professional conference settings and as a Sexpert for kinkyliterature.com. 





$15 Amazon 
Follow the tour HERE for exclusive content and a giveaway!




HEROES IN LOVE Book Blast & Giveaway

This post is part of a virtual book tour organized by Goddess Fish Promotions . David C. Dawson will be awarding $10 Boroughs Bucks to a ...