Thursday, August 10, 2023

Dead Keen

 


Title: Dead Keen
Author: Anise Eden
Series: Things Unseen, book 2
Genre: Suspense Thriller
Release Date: August 10, 2023
Cover Designer: BookSmith Design

 Now Live! 

The gripping sequel to award-winning thriller DEAD SOUND, perfect for fans of Karen Robards and Kelley Armstrong. 

They were meant to be traveling away from danger... 

The Doctor 
Con O'Brien returned to Ireland to help solve a medical mystery that could destroy his brother's life. He brought along his new girlfriend, Neve, to introduce her to his family and the country he calls home—and to put an ocean between her and the dangers still lurking in Washington, DC. 

The Therapist 
Neve Keane is convinced that the key to curing a baffling illness lies with an elusive video game designer in Galway. But getting his help means overcoming bad blood and broken hearts—and so far, he won’t answer his phone.  

The Leader 
When you've gained the favor of an ancient god, nothing and no one can stop you from getting what you want—even if you demand the ultimate sacrifice. 

In their race to uncover sinister secrets, Con and Neve get trapped with their backs against the wall, and the water is rising. Now they must find a way to save themselves, rescue innocent victims, and stop a deadly evil in its tracks—all before sunrise tomorrow. 

Available now!


* * *
Dead Sound
(book 1)
books2read.com/deadsound


Following the advice to “write what you know,” ANISE EDEN authors psychological suspense and paranormal romance novels. Her qualifications include growing up in the countryside where rattlesnakes and cougars jumped out of nowhere; living with family members who are a little bit psychic; and having her life saved on more than one occasion by her SEAL Team of guardian angels.

After college, Anise soaked up life in NYC, Washington DC, and points in between. She tried her hand at grooming horses, scooping ice cream, and designing billboards before returning to school to become a psychotherapist. Though she left that field after many rewarding years, Anise remains a passionate mental health advocate.

Continuing her real-life adventures, Anise is now exploring life in Ireland with her husband and their small, benevolent canine dictator. While her books have won multiple awards, Anise’s propensity for dropping glass objects while barefoot makes it highly likely that her next win will be a Darwin Award.


a Rafflecopter giveaway

Submissions
 

No comments:

Post a Comment

The Gate

    We all want to live forever... until we don't.  The Gate The Immortal Coil Saga Book 1 by Brandi Schonberg Genre: Epic Fantas...